The personal information that you are asked to provide, and the reasons why you are asked to provide it, will be made clear to you at the point we ask you to provide your personal information.
If you contact us directly, we may receive additional information about you such as your name, email address, phone number, the contents of the message and/or attachments you may send us, and any other information you may choose to provide.
We use the information we collect in various ways, including to:
Temp Mails follows a standard procedure of using log files. These files log visitors when they visit websites. All hosting companies do this and a part of hosting services' analytics. The information collected by log files include internet protocol (IP) addresses, browser type, Internet Service Provider (ISP), date and time stamp, referring/exit pages, and possibly the number of clicks. These are not linked to any information that is personally identifiable. The purpose of the information is for analyzing trends, administering the site, tracking users' movement on the website, and gathering demographic information.
Note that Temp Mails has no access to or control over these cookies that are used by third-party advertisers.
You can choose to disable cookies through your individual browser options. To know more detailed information about cookie management with specific web browsers, it can be found at the browsers' respective websites.
1)- If your email has no attachment and you pressed delete button, your account will be deleted immediately with all the messages you have received. If you did not press delete, the email will be deleted automatically after 1-2 hours.
2)- If your email has attachment, the attachments are stored in different folders of emails, these attchment will be deleted automatically after 1-2 hours.
3)- You can always check if your data has been deleted by creating email with the same address if it is available and see the inbox.
1)- This website is public, so do not use these numbers to receive important messages.
2)- All people can see just the last 100 messages or the messages of the last 7-8 days.
3)- You can not see the full number of the sender and it will look like this: +1333333####.